Kyrgyzstan, formally the Kyrgyz Republic, and furthermore known as Kirghizia, is a nation in Central Asia. Kyrgyzstan is a landlocked nation with rocky territory. It is flanked by Kazakhstan toward the north, Uzbekistan toward the west and southwest, Tajikistan toward the southwest and China toward the east.

Top cities to visit in Kyrgyzstan 2019